Principal Investigator

Anne Kwitek, PhD

Anne E. Kwitek PhD

Principal Investigator
Associate Director, Iowa Institute of Human Genetics
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

2-252 Bowen Science Building
Phone: 319-384-2934
anne-kwitek@uiowa.edu

Faculty Profile 

Affiliations

Education Program Affiliations


Lab Members

Karen Clark
Karen C. Clark
karen-clark@uiowa.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Genetics
   
Jacob Malek
Jacob Malek
jacob-malek@uiowa.edu
Undergraduate Research Scholar
College of Engineering
   
Valerie Wagner
valerie-wagner@uiowa.edu
Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Genetics

Past Lab Members

Alyssa Arroyo
Alyssa Arroyo
alyssa-arroyo@uiowa.edu
Undergraduate Research Assistant
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
   
Paige Downing
paige-downing@uiowa.edu
Undergraduate Research Scholar
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences